Invited Speakers

Home        Committee        Invited Speakers        Abstract        Registration         Program        Venue

Speakers at a Glance

Xun Cao, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, CAS, China
Themochromic VO2 films for infrared detectors

PingAn Hu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Updated soon

Tihomir Knežević, University of Zagreb, Croatia
TCAD-based Simulation Study of the 2D Dark Count Rate in InGaAs/InP Single Photon Avalanche Diodes Employing Standoff Breakdown Suppression Design

Manish Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), India
Nonlinear mixing of lasers in carbon nanotube embedded on the dielectric surface for the Terahertz applications

Callum Littlejohns, University of Southampton, UK
Waveguide integrated photodetectors for near-IR and mid-IR applications

Yong-Qiang Liu, Peking University, China
Surface plasmon polariotons on the graphene ribbon arrays for Terahertz applications

Lis Nanver, University of Twente, The Netherlands
Optoelectronic applications of PureB technology

Jean-Luc Pelouard, Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (C2N), France
SWIR photo-detection with sub-wavelength resonators

Saverio Russo, University of Exeter, UK
Extraordinary linear dynamic range in functionalized graphene photodetectors

Elena Sabbi, Space Telescope Science Institute, USA
Updated soon