Invited Speakers

Home            Invited Speakers           Important Dates           Venue           About Jeju


Invited Speakers:

  • Cl Chen, UTSA, USA
    Interface engineered complex oxide heterostructures with anomalous physical properties for energy harvest and control systems
  • Moutushi Dutta Choudhury, Savirtibai Phule Pune University, India
    To be updated
  • Xu Deng, UESTC, China
    To be updated
  • Tao Feng, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
    The atomic and electronic structure of interface in nanoglass
  • Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti, McGill University, Canada
    To be updated
  • Zhiyuan Gao, Xidian University, China
    Energy dissipation mechanism in GaN epitaxy in MOCVD and surface morphology control
  • Evgeniya G. Orlova, Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia
    To be updated
  • Yuvaraj Haldorai, Dongguk University, Korea
    To be updated
  • Shaolong He, Ningbo Institute of Industrial Technology, China
    Electronics structures of FeSe/STO films revealed by ARPES
  • Xinmei Hou, University of Science &Technology Beijing (USTB), China
    To be updated
  • Macak Jan, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
    To be updated
  • Vahid Jabbari, Southern Methodist University (SMU), USA
    To be updated
  • Amit Khare, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Indian
    To be updated
  • Eunkyoung Kim, Yonsei University, Korea
    Control of charge transport across interfaces for low-power bistable electrochemical devices
  • Iltai (Isaac) Kim, Texas A&M University-Corpus-Christi, USA
    To be updated
  • Young-Kuk Kim, Korea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS), Korea
    To be updated
  • Hyunmin Kim, DGIST, Korea
    To be updated
  • Thorsten Kluener, Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, Germany
    Theoretical Surface Science and Catalysis
  • Michele Laus, Università del Piemonte Orientale “A. Avogadro”, Spain
    To be updated
  • Andrea Lenz, Institute of Solid State Physics, Germany
    Cross-sectional scanning tunneling microscopy and -spectroscopy of antiphase boundaries in GaP layers grown on Si(001)
  • Ray-Ming Lin, Chang Gung University, Taiwan
    To be updated
  • Yi-Shao Liu, Delta Research Center, Singapore
    To be updated
  • Hongsheng Lu, National University Singapore, China
    To be updated
  • Zhijun Ma, South China University of Technology, China
    Composite films based on electrospun SiO2 nanofibers
  • Chhayabrita Maji, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Indian
    To be updated
  • Holger Meyerheim, Max-Planck-Institut für Mikrostrukturphysik (Halle / Germany), Germany
    Atomic structure, magnetism and electronic properties of functional oxide surfaces and interfaces
  • Roger M.Leblanc, University of Miami, USA
    To be updated
  • Weibin Qiu, Huaqiao University, China
    Electromagnetic properties of graphene plasmonic oligmers
  • Hyacinthe Randria, Université Paris VII, France
    Tunable Nanostructured Immobilized Redox Active Ionic Liquids
  • Masanobu Sagisaka, Hirosaki University, Japan
    Stabilization of Water-in-Supercritical Carbon Dioxide Nanoclusters by Headgroup-Free Compounds
  • Lamin Saine, Center For The Promotion Of Science And Technology (CEPOSAT), Gambia
    To be updated
  • Sameer Sapra, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Indian
    Nanomaterial Surfaces and Interfaces – Control of Electronic and Optical Properties
  • Jae-Bok Seol, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
    To be updated
  • Xuhui (Jeff) Sun, Institute of Nano Functional & Soft Materials (FUNSOM), China
    Synchrotron Soft X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy Study of Carbon Nanostructures
  • Satoshi Watanabe, Kumamoto University, Japan
    To be updated
  • Peng-Sheng Wei, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
    Electromagnetic Interactions between Particles and Pulsed Laser Beam during 3D Printing
  • Chiyu Xie, Tsinghua University, China
    Surface Flux Distribution of an Evaporating Sessile Droplet
  • Guoxin Xie, Tsinghua University, China
    Tunable Lubricity of Graphite Intercalation Compounds
  • Shin-ichi Yusa, University of Hyogo, Japan
    To be updated
  • Ali Zaoui, University Lille 1 Sciences and Technologies, France
    To be updated